engelsk.png polsk.png litauisk.png arabisk.png persisk_afghansk.png persisk_iransk.png somalisk.png (1) tigrinja_etiopisk.png tigrinja_eritreisk.png

Administrasjon

Eirik Lystrup
Daglig Leder
32 08 61 18
eirik@hallingdalrenovasjon.no
Helge Svarstad
Driftsleder uteavdelinger
32 08 61 15
helge@hallingdalrenovasjon.no
Olaf Sverre Nyheim
Driftsleder forbrenningsanlegg
32 08 61 17
olaf@hallingdalrenovasjon.no
Torgeir Vestenfor
Driftsleder renovasjon
32 08 61 16
torgeir@hallingdalrenovasjon.no
Margun Liodden
Kontorleder
32 08 61 14
margun@hallingdalrenovasjon.no
Tormod Rogne
prosjektleder
93488254
tormod@hallingdalrenovasjon.no
Nina Viko Eidsgård
HMSK-leder
32086110
nina@hallingdalrenovasjon.no
Ingrid Åsheim
Kontormedarbeider
32 08 61 13
ingrid@hallingdalrenovasjon.no
Tone Berit Aasen
Driftsoperatør vekt
32 08 61 12
toneb@hallingdalrenovasjon.no